Our Team

Name Title Department Email
Abram Janson Principal School Leadership Abram_Janson@dpsk12.net
Stewart Amos 7th & 8th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Middle School Teachers Stewart_Amos@dpsk12.net
Travis Baldwin PE and Dance Elementary Teachers, Middle School Teachers Travis_Baldwin@dpsk12.net
Darcy Barr Principal Resident School Leadership Darcy_Barr@dpsk12.net
Patricia Celaya Secretary School Support Patricia_Celaya@dpsk12.net
Michelle Chouris 1st Grade Elementary Teachers Michelle_Chouris@dpsk12.net
Monique Cooper-Sload 2nd Grade Elementary Teachers Monique_Cooper-Sload@dpsk12.net
William Crawford General Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals William_Crawford@dpsk12.net
Caroline Edinger Kindergarten Elementary Teachers Caroline_Edinger@dpsk12.net
Heather Filyk 7th & 8th Grade Math and Science Middle School Teachers Heather_Filyk@dpsk12.net
Stacy Geyer Counselor School Support Stacy_Geyer@dpsk12.net
Courtney Godbolt Kindergarten Paraprofessional Elementary Teachers Jane_Godbolt@dpsk12.net
Sara Hanlon 4th Grade Literacy and Science Elementary Teachers Sara_Hanlon@dpsk12.net
Edward Harth Special Education School Support Edward_Harth@dpsk12.net
Emily Hetzler 1st Grade Elementary Teachers Emily_Hetzler@dpsk12.net
Morgan Isaacs Restorative Approaches Coordinator School Support Morgan_Isaacs@dpsk12.net
Gillian Lacey Health Tech Paraprofessionals Gillian_Lacey@dpsk12.net
Lila Levison ECE Elementary Teachers Lila_Levison@dpsk12.net
Andrea Lilly 3rd Grade Literacy and Social Studies Elementary Teachers Andrea_Lilly@dpsk12.net
Sandra Lins 3rd Grade Math and Science Elementary Teachers Sandra_Lins@dpsk12.net
Maria Lohr Music Elementary Teachers, Middle School Teachers Maria_Lohr@dpsk12.net
Libby Madej Kindergarten Elementary Teachers Libby_Madej@dpsk12.net
Anna Marchio 2nd Grade Elementary Teachers Anna_Marchio@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Merry Psychologist School Support Jennifer_Merry@dpsk12.net
Andrea Panter ECE Substitute Elementary Teachers Andrea_Panter@dpsk12.net
Adrienne Pierce Technology/STR Elementary Teachers, Middle School Teachers Adrienne_Pierce@dpsk12.net
Cassondra Qario Art and Gifted & Talented Elementary Teachers, Middle School Teachers Cassondra_Weber@dpsk12.net
Sara Ramirez K-8th ELD, Team Lead School Support Sara_Ramirez2@dpsk12.net
Michelle Rodriguez Kindergarten Elementary Teachers Michelle_Rodriguez@dpsk12.net
Emily Stern Elementary Counselor School Support Emily_Stern@dpsk12.net
Mary Thorpe Office Support I, Registrar School Support Mary_Thorpe@dpsk12.net
Will Williams Senior Team Lead, Math Intervention School Support Will_Williams@dpsk12.net
Alanna Williss 5th & 6th Literacy and Social Studies Elementary Teachers, Middle School Teachers Alanna_Williss@dpsk12.net