Directory

Name Title Department Email
Amos, Stewart Middle School Teacher , Stewart_Amos@dpsk12.org
Baldwin, Travis PE and Dance Travis_Baldwin@dpsk12.org
Barr, Darcy Principal Resident darcy_barr@dpsk12.org
Chouris, Michelle Teacher Michelle_Chouris@dpsk12.org
Claunch, Dori Interim Prinicipal dori_claunch@dpsk12.org
Cooper-Sload, Monique Teacher Monique_Cooper-Sload@dpsk12.org
Crawford, William General Paraprofessional William_Crawford@dpsk12.org
Edinger, Caroline Kindergarten Teacher caroline_edinger@dpsk12.net
Filyk, Heather Middle School Teacher , heather_filyk@dpsk12.org
Geyer, Stacy School Counselor , STACY_GEYER@dpsk12.org
Godbolt, Courtney Kindergarten Paraprofessional Jane_Godbolt@dpsk12.org
Hanlon, Sara 4th Grade Teacher Literacy & Science , Sara_Hanlon@dpsk12.org
Harth, Edward Special Education edward_harth@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Deanna Office Support II DEANNA_HERNANDEZ@dpsk12.org
Hetzler, Emily Teacher Emily_Hetzler@dpsk12.org
Isaacs, Morgan Restorative Approaches Coordinator Morgan_Isaacs@dpsk12.org
Janson, Abram Principal abram_janson@dpsk12.net
Lacey, Gillian Health Tech Para gillian_lacey@dpsk12.net
Levison, Lila Teacher Lila_Levison@dpsk12.org
Lilly, Andrea Teacher , Andrea_Lilly@dpsk12.org
Lins, Sandra Teacher , Sandra_Lins@dpsk12.org
Lohr, Maria Music Teacher maria_lohr@dpsk12.org
Madej, Libby Teacher Elizabeth_Madej@dpsk12.org
Marchio, Anna Teacher Anna_Marchio@dpsk12.org
Merry, Jennifer Psychologist Jennifer_Merry@dpsk12.org
Panter, Andrea Long-term Sub andrea_panter@dpsk12.org
Pierce, Adrienne Technology/STR Adrienne_Pierce@dpsk12.org
Qario, Cassondra Art/ Gifted and Talented , , Cassondra_Weber@dpsk12.org
Ramirez, Sara K- 8th ELD, Team Lead , , Sara_Ramirez2@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Michelle Teacher Michelle_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Stern, Emily Counselor, Elementary , Emily_Stern@dpsk12.org
Thorpe, Mary Office Support I, Registrar mary_thorpe@dpsk12.net
Williams, Will Senior Team Lead, Math Intervention , Will_Williams@dpsk12.org
Williss, Alanna Teacher , alanna_williss@dpsk12.org